Sales Contacts

Sales Representatives

 

Region: Wisconsin, Minnesota, North Dakota, South Dakota, Upper Peninsula of Michigan

Patrick Industrial Sales LLC

Patrick J. Swiekatowski

Email: pswiekatowski@new.rr.com
Tel/Fax: 920-494-1949
Mobile: 847-867-5949

 

Region: California, Arizona, Nevada, Utah

Rod Ambrose Industrial Sales

Rod Ambrose

Email: rodambrose1@cox.net

Phone: 949-493-7808

Rod Ambrose

 

Region: New York, New Jersey, Pennsylvania, Delaware, Maryland, Virginia, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Maine, Rhode Island, Connecticut and Vermont

UNILUX

John Feldmann

Email: jfeldmann@unilux.com

Phone: 302-660-1936

UNILUX logo

 

Region: Ohio, West Virginia, Michigan, Kentucky, North Illinois and Indiana

UNILUX

Tim Dixon

Email: tdixon@unilux.com

Phone: 330-282-2962

UNILUX logo

 

North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee, Mississippi, Alabama, Florida, Georgia

UNILUX

Tom Herold

Email: therold@unilux.com

Phone: 843-998-4982

UNILUX logo

 

Region: Oklahoma, Missouri, Arkansas, South Illinois

MetSource

John Meyer

Email: metsource@swbell.net

Phone: 314-413-3367

https://www.metaltek.com/

 

Region: Texas, Louisiana, New Mexico, Colorado

Donald E. Harman Company

Gary Harman

Email: gharman@harmanco.com

Phone: 972-234-2021

Josh Harman

Email: jharman@harmanco.com

Phone: 214-532-5074

Roger Allgood

Email: rallgood@harmanco.com

Phone: 832-876-4287

http://harmanco.com/

Blue Final Logo

Distributors

Region: Iowa, North Illinois, Minnesota, Nebraska, North Dakota, South Dakota, Wisconsin

Power/mation


1310 Energy Lane
St Paul MN 55108
Email:info@powermation.com
Phone: 651-605-3300
Toll Free: 800-843-9859
www.powermation.com

Powermation logo

Region: Mexico and Central America

ESPICE - Especialistas en la Industria de la Conversion y Empaque

Ing. Braulio M Prieto


Calle Fray Juan de Capistrano #23, Col. Ampliación San Andres
Tlalnepantla de Baz, Estado de Mexico 54040
Mexico
Email: bprieto@espice.com.mx
Phone: 011 52 55 55632011
Cell Phone: 011 52 55 83431489
Espice Especialistas en la Industria de la Conversion y Empaque