Contact Us

Sales Contacts

Sales Representatives

Region: Wisconsin, Minnesota, North Dakota, South Dakota, Upper Peninsula of Michigan

Patrick Industrial Sales LLC

Patrick J. Swiekatowski

Email: pswiekatowski@new.rr.com
Tel/Fax: 920-494-1949
Mobile: 847-867-5949

Region: Alabama, Florida, Georgia, North Carolina, Mississippi, South Carolina, Tennessee

Thomas & Associates

Brad King

Email: abking@windstream.net

Mobile: 706-244-3082

Art Miller

Email: aavminc@aol.com

Mobile: 706-244-0631

http://www.thomasandassoc-rep.com/

Region: California, Arizona, Nevada, Utah

Rod Ambrose Industrial Sales

Rod Ambrose

Email: rodambrose1@cox.net

Phone: 949-493-7808

 

Region: Massachussetts, New Hampshire, Maine, Rhode Island, Connecticut and Vermont

Albee Associates, Inc

Mike Largesse

Email: mlargesse@chart.net

Mobile: 508-797-2657

Region: Ohio, Kentucky, West Virginia, Indiana, Michigan (except UP)

Fairfield Sales LLC

Mike Tepe

Email: fairfield@fuse.net

Phone:859-802-1919

http://www.fairfieldassoc.com/

Region: North Illinois, Indiana and Iowa

Westar Sales

Dan Carauna

Email: dan@westsales.net
Phone: 815-978-8103

Region: Oklahoma, Missouri, Arkansas, South Illinois

MetSource

John Meyer

Email: metsource@swbell.net

Phone: 314-413-3367

https://www.metaltek.com/

Region: Texas, Louisiana, New Mexico, Colorado

Donald E. Harman Company

Gary Harman

Email: gharman@harmanco.com

Phone: 972-234-2021

Josh Harman

Email: jharman@harmanco.com

Phone: 214-532-5074

Roger Allgood

Email: rallgood@harmanco.com

Phone: 832-876-4287

Jeremy Peterson

Email: jpeterson@harmanco.com

Phone: 281-222-5850

http://harmanco.com/

Blue Final Logo

Region: New York, New Jersey, Pennsylvania, Delaware, Maryland, Virginia

Unilux USA
John Feldmann

Email: jfeldmann@unilux.com

Phone: 302-559-8261

www.unilux.com

Region: Oregon, Washington, Idaho, Montana, British Columbia Canada

Weaver Technologies

Mike Weaver

Email: mikeweaver@weavertech.com

Phone: 503-804-2020

Brant Blodgett

Email: brant@weavertech.com

Phone: 503-880-1838

http://www.weavertech.com/

Weaver Technologies

Distributors

Region: Iowa, North Illinois, Minnesota, Nebraska, North Dakota, South Dakota, Wisconsin

Power/mation


1310 Energy Lane
St Paul MN 55108
Email:info@powermation.com
Phone: 651-605-3300
Toll Free: 800-843-9859
www.powermation.com

Powermation logo

Region: Mexico and Central America

ESPICE - Especialistas en la Industria de la Conversion y Empaque

Ing. Braulio M Prieto


Calle Fray Juan de Capistrano #23, Col. Ampliación San Andres
Tlalnepantla de Baz, Estado de Mexico 54040
Mexico
Email: bprieto@espice.com.mx
Phone: 011 52 55 55632011
Cell Phone: 011 52 55 83431489
Espice Especialistas en la Industria de la Conversion y Empaque